Slovakia…here I come!

Or more precisely, Vienna here I come. Over the next two weeks I will be in Vienna, Bratislava, and Prague. While in Slovakia I will be working on a research project about Slovak/US students’ geopolitical understanding and opinions on Russia. When not working, though, I will be touring. Fernweh’s Call will be a travel blog once more!
I am very excited for this opportunity and it is only beginning to dawn on me that I am finally leaving!
Over the next few days I hope to update this blog from my phone creating some mini posts (with pictures).
Please keep me in your prayers!

One response to “Slovakia…here I come!

Leave a Reply

