Momentary Crash

After nearly 24 hours of traveling, I have arrived at my hostel in Vienna and connected with the group from Bryan. It is both exerilerating and bewildering to constantly hear languages other than English. The flight here was decently uneventful…my seat companion on the first flight did everything possible to not make conversation and the two on the second flight were to busy making out to realize I was right there.

I was unimpressed with United (at least compared with my experience taking the same route with American Airlines) but Vienna Air was fun…they said everything in German first!

If I can find a charge converter there will be pictures tomorrow…hopefully. I need sleep.

Leave a Reply

