Indulging myself

Girly post! (Sorry, Uncle Matt)

Yesterday I went to World Market with my Mom and sister. It was a first time visit for all of us and we LOVED the place. So many fun, colorful things. I showed remarkable restraint, if I do say so myself, and did not buy the colorful chopsticks or the witty notebooks or the $900 bookshelves with the sliding ladder (okay, that probably wasn’t a realistic option.) 

However, I did indulge myself and bought a lovely little bouquet of fake flowers. I am allergic to real flowers so little things (like pretty, fake flowers wrapped in newspaper) always brighten my day. Hopefully they will brighten yours as well!

   
   

2 responses to “Indulging myself

Leave a Reply

