Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day/Birthday to my awesome Dad!! I don’t have any recent pictures with him (I have really got to do something about that) but here is a great throwback from 2010! We had a super fun trip to Louisiana that year. It was one of many times he got involved with things that interested his kids. I definitely would not have been nearly as interested or involved in politics if it weren’t for him. Today especially I am extra grateful for my super-cool, supportive Dad ❤ 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

