5 Years of Blogging (on WordPress)

According to WordPress, today marks 5 years of blogging. Whoot whoot! Never mind that for most of those 5 years I rarely posted more than half a dozen times….

I was trying to figure out what I was doing 5 years ago because I definitely didn’t start Fernweh’s Call till 2013. Turns out, this is the anniversary of when Danielle, Hope and I started Out of the Air! Remember that blog!? ….

Yeah, me neither. Good times, though! We really did have some fun ideas. I’m a little aghast at how long my posts were, but I put a lot of effort into them. They were a lot more politically oriented. It really was a blast. Yet another project I dragged my friends into, hopefully they remember it as fondly as I do! Happy Blogging Anniversary, Hope and Danni! 

https://outoftheair.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

