Sudoku

I have a sudoku obsession. Once I start playing, I don’t want to stop. I try to beat every level and once I do that, I want to do it again, just to prove that wasn’t a fluke.

The problem is when I play and am overtired. At that point I am not so much playing as putting in a few numbers, giving up, and starting again. This goes on puzzle after puzzle as I tell myself, last one. Then I will sleep. However, I am not processing well enough to beat the extreme level, and ineventiably I start a new game instead of working through the one I am on. Frustrated, I decide to try one more…and then when that doesn’t work out, another. 

It really is a problem. I don’t get nearly enough sleep as it is. But…I want to beat the game, again! 

Leave a Reply

