Amy’s Indian Vegetable Korma 

I have a weakness for Amy’s Kitchen Frozen Dinners, especially their Indian dinners. So yummy! I was pretty excited to see a new option. 


It smelled amazing and I enjoyed the mixture of vegetables, rice, and nuts. I didn’t care for the raisins. The cashews added flavor and this Vegetable Korma desperately needed flavor. It was a very bland meal. If I got it again, I would definitely get some seasoning to go with it. 

Not my favorite Indian dish from Amy’s Kitchen, but I would get it again. 

Leave a Reply

