Fitbit Day 1

I realize 24 hours is hardly enough time to pass judgement on my new Fitbit, but that is basically what I’ve focused on all day so that’s what I’ve got on the brain. My plan to challenge myself seems to be working. I’m just under 13,000 steps today! I think that is good? It also says I’ve done 52 floors (I assume that means stairs and not flights of stairs?) I’ve got green circles (goal met) on everything but calories burned, but I’m only 20 calories short on that and assume it will turn green before I go to bed.

At any rate, I find my Fitbit very motivational. I’m all for green circles! Don’t worry, I’ll try and find something more interesting to write about tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

