Not-so-motivational-Tuesday

I’m officially 19 chapters into Winter by Marissa Meyer and it is taking all my self control not to ignore work and social engagements and just read all day. The problem is, there are 97 chapters. This is no 200 page book I can zip through and still  only be fashionably tardy to my day. This book demands commitment. 

But so far, it is so worth it! It has been far too long since I read Cinder and Scarlet and Cress. If you have not read this futuristic, fairy-tale series,  I highly recommend it. It is so much fun. Maybe I will post a proper review when I’m done…depends if it gets 5 stars. I’m trying not to post as many 5 star reviews on here because you’ll just get repeats of them at the end of the year. 

Leave a Reply

