Fitbit Steps

EVERYONE! Today I finally hit the goal I have been secretly aiming at for at least a week! I took over 25,000 steps in one day. To be precise, 26,260 steps today! That’s just over 10 miles. This is an exciting day for me AND it wasn’t like I was doing anything unusual. Just work. Then I came home and went on a long walk with my Mom followed by a long walk with my Dad…so maybe sort of unusual but totally worth it. Yay goals! My plan to obsess myself into health is working!

Leave a Reply

