Early to bed…

It is 8:30 pm and all I want to do is go to bed. 

I would find this unusual if I didn’t feel this way every time 8:30 rolls around. But I do. I’m usually in bed by 9:30. The funny thing is, so are my sisters. We go to bed early in this house. At least in my sisters’s case, they are up early. I just sleep. I go to bed early. I get up later than I should. I’m a slug if I don’t get 9 hours. Sometimes I’m a slug with 9 hours. I really like sleep. 

Right now I am waiting to transfer laundry, or I would be in bed. I might not be sleeping, but I sure would be close. However, I need jeans for tomorrow so instead of sleeping I’m blogging about how I’d rather be sleeping.

I think this is a sign I need more hobbies. 

 

One response to “Early to bed…

Leave a Reply

