An extra hour of sleep

I could really rename this blog Amy and the Quest for More Sleep. Compared to the rest of America, I guess I sleep a lot. I average 9 hours. But I seem to blog about this a lot. I guess that is because I blog before going to bed half the time and I am usually dead tired by that point. Like right now.

This all basically to say, I appreciate the extra hour of sleep and I am going to go to bed now because even if my brain thinks it is 8:30, it is now 9:30 and I am tired. 

Leave a Reply

