Home Again

So turns out my favorite Korean actor, Lee Min Ho, starred in a Chinese movie this year! And I didn’t know about it! I was flipping through the movie options on my flight (movie options! From Billings to Minnesota!)  and I noticed Lee Min Ho’s face. I couldn’t believe he starred in something new and I didn’t know so I watched the whole movie silently going, ‘Is it him? Is it? No….but maybe…’

It was him. So that was a pleasant surprise! 

In other news, I am home. I really wish I had one or two more days but I suppose that is how vacation goes. It was a lovely interlude, full of books and tea and schemes for the future. I feel rested. Hopefully this feeling lasts a few days! 

One response to “Home Again

Leave a Reply

