The Nanny

So it started when I noticed these really funny scenes on Pinterest…

Community Post: 10 Times Niles From "The Nanny" Threw The Best Shade:

The Nanny- quote - Another burn from Niles:

My favorite part of this shows was how mean Niles always was.:

Finally, I was giggling so hard I decided to look it up and discovered they were all scenes from The Nanny, a TV show from the ’90s. I mentioned it to a friend and my Mom and turns out…EVERYONE KNEW ABOUT THIS SHOW BUT ME. AND IT IS SO FUNNY! 

Like seriously, I have been laughing so hard. It is 85% of the reason I haven’t been social for the past 3 days. Well, that and Netflix and the snow. 

Leave a Reply

