Wisdom Teeth Day 3

Yesterday was rough and this morning was awful but I finally have the right pain meds working and I am doing better at the moment. Turns out, I do not handle pain well! My family has been really awesome for putting up with me. I’ve binge watched Arrow, started Flash, completed Dramaworld, and am now trying to figure out how to re-download DramaFever onto the Roku so I can watch some more Korean dramas. I planned on reading more but the TV has done a better job at distracting my numbed mind. 

2 responses to “Wisdom Teeth Day 3

Leave a Reply

