Bossy Fitbit

My Fitbit is bossy. When it is done charging, it says things like “hug me.” However, today was a new low (high?), even for it. My Fitbit has been bugging me to set some New Years goals so I finally clicked on it to see what it would suggest.  There wasn’t anything too surprising (add exercise days, take more steps, etc.) until I got to sleep:

“Whoo hoo! Now let’s set a sleep goal. Based on your average of 9 hours and 17 minutes sleep per night, here’s a place to start: 9hr.”

In other words, my Fitbit is trying to tell me to sleep less.

 

Leave a Reply

