Honey and Tea

I love tea and I drink a lot of it. I am not good at being precise with the timing or amounts, but I usually just take it straight without adding anything. However, I have been fighting a sore throat for two days now so I decided to add honey to my tea. This has led to an amazing discovery…

Mint tea with honey is delicious! It is sweet and refreshing. I feel quite decadent drinking it! Tomorrow I am going to try mixing ginsing tea and mint tea and adding honey. I suspect it will be delicious. 

Leave a Reply

