In bed by 9

I almost forgot to blog today 😮 

It is only 8:54 but I am already half asleep. This is day 3 of being in bed before 9 for me. I hope I am not getting sick!

I finished two books today. The first was Sailing Alone Around the World by Joshua Slocum which I did not expect to like but did. The second was Jackaby by William Ritter which I expected to love but ended up barley tolerating. I am now listening to Love Is the Killer App by Tim Sanders. So far I find it boring but perhaps it will pick up. 

That is all for me, have a good night everyone! 

Leave a Reply

