Over 500 Friends on Goodreads!

I try not to be one of those people who collects friends on social media just for the sake of collecting friends. There should be a purpose to it. Quality not quantity and all that….BUT I would be lying if I said I didn’t enjoy having lots of friends on my social media accounts. I hit quite a milestone yesterday with 500 friends on Goodreads! 

Today I am actually up to 506 friends, because 4 people sent me friend requests and I saw 2 people who looked super interesting so I friended them and they accepted. So really, this post about 500 is more 506, but the principle remains. Goodreads is seriously the best. I love all the community on there! People and books, what could be better?

Leave a Reply

