2017 Reading Goal: March

2017 Reading Goals Recap:

  • 170 books
  • 25 re-read books
  • Get my to-read list down from 960 to 900 (and keep it there!) 
  • Read some Greek classics and church fathers

 

How am I doing?

  • 47 books read (8 books ahead of schedule)
  • 2 books re-read (Ouch. Thought that was higher)
  • To-read list: 924 (not bad!)
  • Annndddd no Greek classics or church fathers so far

 

I was feeling really confident about March but I have hit a wall this past week. Hopefully this reading slump won’t last long. I’m going to have to get on it with my re-reading! 

Leave a Reply

