Manual Transmissions

Today my brother decided to teach our sister how to drive stick. I got to tag along. Since no one in my family believes I’m capable of it, I haven’t learned stick yet. I drive more than anyone in my family and have never gotten a ticket but they still disparage my driving. Rude. 

However, tagging along was fun and Sam even let me get behind the wheel for a few minutes. It was not nearly as challenging as everyone said. I’m definitely going to make him teach me now. 

Leave a Reply

