Broken Phone

I managed to soak my phone yesterday and now it is very, very dead. Depressing, isn’t it? I’m off to the store in a few minutes to buy another one. I have made it 24 hours without a personal phone and I am kind of impressed by myself. It wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be! In fact, it has been almost freeing to know that I don’t have access to my e-mail, or blog, or texts at any given moment. There is less pressure. 

That said, it has also been super annoying. I’ve been unable to reach several people. It is time to go glue myself to a phone… 😛 

Leave a Reply

